Estado de São Paulo Transparência ALESP
Deputado E-Mail Partido
Adilson Rossi adilsonrossi@al.sp.gov.br PSB
Adriano Diogo adiogo@al.sp.gov.br PT
Afonso Lobato padreafonso@al.sp.gov.br PV
Aldo Demarchi ademarchi@al.sp.gov.br DEM
Alencar Santana Braga alencarsantana@al.sp.gov.br PT
Alex Manente alexmanente@al.sp.gov.br PPS
Alexandre da Farmácia depalexandredafarmacia@al.sp.gov.br PP
Ana do Carmo anadocarmopt@al.sp.gov.br PT
Ana Perugini aperugini@al.sp.gov.br, anaperugini@yahoo.com.br PT
Analice Fernandes afernandes@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
André do Prado andredoprado@al.sp.gov.br PR
André Soares asoares@al.sp.gov.br DEM
Antonio Mentor amentor@al.sp.gov.br PT
Antonio Salim Curiati scuriati@al.sp.gov.br PP
Baleia Rossi baleiarossi@al.sp.gov.br PMDB
Barros Munhoz barrosmunhoz@yahoo.com.br PSDB
Beth Sahão bsahao@al.sp.gov.br PT
Beto Trícoli betotricoli@al.sp.gov.br PV
Bruno Covas bruno@brunocovas.com.br PSDB
Campos Machado cmachado@al.sp.gov.br PTB
Carlão Pignatari carlaopignatari@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Carlos Bezerra Jr. carlosbezerrajr@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Carlos Cezar carloscezar@al.sp.gov.br PSB
Carlos Giannazi carlosgiannazi@uol.com.br PSOL
Carlos Neder deputadoneder@al.sp.gov.br PT
Cauê Macris cauemacris@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Célia Leão cleao@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Celino Cardoso ccardoso@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Celso Giglio cgiglio@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Chico Sardelli chicosardelli@al.sp.gov.br PV
Davi Zaia davizaia@al.sp.gov.br PPS
Dilmo dos Santos dilmodossantos@al.sp.gov.br PV
Ed Thomas edthomas@al.sp.gov.br PSB
Edinho Silva edinhosilva@al.sp.gov.br PT
Edmir Chedid echedid@al.sp.gov.br DEM
Edson Ferrarini eferrarini@al.sp.gov.br PTB
Edson Giriboni egiriboni@al.sp.gov.br PV
Enio Tatto eniotatto@al.sp.gov.br PT
Estevam Galvão egalvao@al.sp.gov.br DEM
Feliciano Filho felicianofilho@al.sp.gov.br PEN
Fernando Capez fcapez@terra.com.br PSDB
Francisco Campos Tito deputadotito@al.sp.gov.br PT
Geraldo Cruz geraldocruz@al.sp.gov.br PT
Gerson Bittencourt gersonbittencourt@al.sp.gov.br PT
Gilmaci Santos gilmacisantos@al.sp.gov.br PRB
Gilson de Souza deputadogilson@al.sp.gov.br DEM
Hamilton Pereira hpereira@al.sp.gov.br PT
Hélio Nishimoto helionishimoto@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Heroilma Soares heroilmastavares@al.sp.gov.br PTB
Isac Reis isacreis@al.sp.gov.br PT
Itamar Borges itamarborges@al.sp.gov.br PMDB
João Caramez jcaramez@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
João Paulo Rillo joaopaulorillo@al.sp.gov.br PT
Jooji Hato hato@al.sp.gov.br PMDB
Jorge Caruso jcaruso@al.sp.gov.br PMDB
José Bittencourt jbittencourt@al.sp.gov.br PSD
José Zico Prado jprado@al.sp.gov.br PT
Leandro Klb leandroklb@al.sp.gov.br PSD
Leci Brandão lecibrandao@al.sp.gov.br PC do B
Luciano Batista lbatista@al.sp.gov.br PTB
Luiz Carlos Gondim lcgondim@al.sp.gov.br SDD
Luiz Claudio Marcolino lcmarcolino@al.sp.gov.br PT
Luiz Moura luizmoura@al.sp.gov.br PT
Marco Aurélio marcoaurelio@al.sp.gov.br PT
Marcos Martins mmartins@al.sp.gov.br PT
Marcos Neves marcosneves@al.sp.gov.br PV
Marcos Zerbini mzerbini@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Maria Lúcia Amary mlamary@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Mauro Bragato mbragato@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Milton Leite Filho mleite@al.sp.gov.br DEM
Milton Vieira miltonvieira@al.sp.gov.br PSD
Olímpio Gomes molimpio@al.sp.gov.br PDT
Orlando Bolçone orlandobolcone@al.sp.gov.br PSB
Orlando Morando omorando@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Osvaldo Verginio osvaldoverginio@al.sp.gov.br PSD
Pedro Tobias ptobias@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Rafael Silva rsilva@al.sp.gov.br PDT
Ramalho da Construção ramalhodaconstrucao@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Reinaldo Alguz reinaldoalguz@al.sp.gov.br PV
Rita Passos rpassos@al.sp.gov.br PSD
Roberto Engler rengler@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Roberto Massafera rmassafera@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Roberto Morais rmorais@al.sp.gov.br PPS
Rodrigo Moraes deputadorodrigomoraes@al.sp.gov.br PSC
Rogério Nogueira rnogueira@al.sp.gov.br DEM
Roque Barbiere rbarbiere@al.sp.gov.br PTB
Rui Falcão rfalcao@al.sp.gov.br PT
Samuel Moreira samuelmoreira@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Sarah Munhoz sarahmunhoz@al.sp.gov.br PC do B
Sebastião Santos sebastiaosantos@al.sp.gov.br PRB
Telma de Souza telmadesouza@al.sp.gov.br PT
Ulysses Tassinari ulyssestassinari@al.sp.gov.br PV
Vanessa Damo vdamo@al.sp.gov.br PMDB
Welson Gasparini welsongasparini@welsongasparini.com.br PSDB