Estado de São Paulo Transparência ALESP
Deputado E-Mail Partido
Abelardo Camarinha   PSB
Adilson Rossi adilsonrossi@al.sp.gov.br PSB
Afonso Lobato padreafonso@al.sp.gov.br PV
Aldo Demarchi ademarchi@al.sp.gov.br DEM
Alencar Santana Braga alencarsantana@al.sp.gov.br PT
Alexandre Pereira   SD
Ana do Carmo anadocarmopt@al.sp.gov.br PT
Analice Fernandes afernandes@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
André do Prado andredoprado@al.sp.gov.br PR
André Soares asoares@al.sp.gov.br DEM
Antonio Salim Curiati scuriati@al.sp.gov.br PP
Atila Jacomussi   PC do B
Barros Munhoz barrosmunhoz@yahoo.com.br PSDB
Beth Sahão bsahao@al.sp.gov.br PT
Caio França   PSB
Campos Machado cmachado@al.sp.gov.br PTB
Carlão Pignatari carlaopignatari@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Carlos Bezerra Jr. carlosbezerrajr@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Carlos Cezar carloscezar@al.sp.gov.br PSB
Carlos Giannazi carlosgiannazi@uol.com.br PSOL
Carlos Neder deputadoneder@al.sp.gov.br PT
Cauê Macris cauemacris@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Célia Leão cleao@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Celino Cardoso ccardoso@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Celso Nascimento   PSC
Celso Giglio cgiglio@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Cezinha de Madureira   DEM
Chico Sardelli chicosardelli@al.sp.gov.br PV
Clelia Gomes   PHS
Coronel Camilo   PSD
Coronel Telhada   PSDB
Davi Zaia davizaia@al.sp.gov.br PPS
Delegado Olim deputado.delegadoolim@gmail.com PP
Ed Thomas edthomas@al.sp.gov.br PSB
Edmir Chedid echedid@al.sp.gov.br DEM
Edson Giriboni egiriboni@al.sp.gov.br PV
Enio Tatto eniotatto@al.sp.gov.br PT
Estevam Galvão egalvao@al.sp.gov.br DEM
Feliciano Filho felicianofilho@al.sp.gov.br PEN
Fernando Capez fcapez@terra.com.br PSDB
Fernando Cury   PPS
Geraldo Cruz geraldocruz@al.sp.gov.br PT
Gil Lancaster   DEM
Gileno Gomes gilenogomes@al.sp.gov.br PSL
Gilmaci Santos gilmacisantos@al.sp.gov.br PRB
Hélio Nishimoto helionishimoto@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Igor Soares   PTN
Itamar Borges itamarborges@al.sp.gov.br PMDB
João Paulo Rillo joaopaulorillo@al.sp.gov.br PT
Jooji Hato hato@al.sp.gov.br PMDB
Jorge Caruso jcaruso@al.sp.gov.br PMDB
Jorge Wilson Xerife do Consumidor   PRB
José Américo   PT
Leci Brandão lecibrandao@al.sp.gov.br PC do B
Léo Oliveira depleooliveira@gmail.com PMDB
Luiz Carlos Gondim lcgondim@al.sp.gov.br SD
Luiz Fernando   PT
Luiz Fernando Machado   PSDB
Luiz Turco   PT
Marcia Lia   PT
Márcio Camargo   PSC
Marcos Damásio   PR
Marcos Martins mmartins@al.sp.gov.br PT
Marcos Neves marcosneves@al.sp.gov.br PV
Marcos Zerbini mzerbini@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Maria Lúcia Amary mlamary@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Marta Costa   PSD
Mauro Bragato mbragato@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Milton Leite Filho mleite@al.sp.gov.br DEM
Milton Vieira miltonvieira@al.sp.gov.br PSD
Orlando Bolçone orlandobolcone@al.sp.gov.br PSB
Orlando Morando omorando@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Paulo Correa Jr paulocorreajr@al.sp.gov.br PEN
Pedro Tobias ptobias@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Professor Auriel   PT
Rafael Silva rsilva@al.sp.gov.br PDT
Ramalho da Construção ramalhodaconstrucao@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Raul Marcelo   PSOL
Reinaldo Alguz reinaldoalguz@al.sp.gov.br PV
Ricardo Madalena   PR
Rita Passos rpassos@al.sp.gov.br PSD
Roberto Engler rengler@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Roberto Massafera rmassafera@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Roberto Morais rmorais@al.sp.gov.br PPS
Roberto Tripoli   PV
Rodrigo Moraes deputadorodrigomoraes@al.sp.gov.br PSC
Rogério Nogueira rnogueira@al.sp.gov.br DEM
Roque Barbiere rbarbiere@al.sp.gov.br PTB
Sebastião Santos sebastiaosantos@al.sp.gov.br PRB
Teonilio Barba   PT
Vanessa Damo vdamo@al.sp.gov.br PMDB
Vaz de Lima vlima@al.sp.gov.br PSDB
Wellington Moura   PRB
Welson Gasparini welsongasparini@welsongasparini.com.br PSDB